About Us

About Us

by Shibam Sarbswa

At Aylin Global LLP, we believe that the world would be a better place if organisational growth can be achieved by clear strategy and delivers exceptional branded customer experiences. The world is facing an epochal transformation at the rapid rate due to the daily emergence of new disruptive invention, innovation and automation in the field of science and management and many immature but few mature organisations are unable to cope up with these tremendous trends which may later turn into a stagnant growth for each of them.

At Aylin, we believe deep insights about the market and the brand competitors plays a vital role in analysing strategies, planning, execution and sky rocketing multi-sectoral collaborations for freelancers, businesses, startups, companies or organisations to achieve maximum market share. Intelligent data insights empower the end users to be a lot closer to the results of the business. 

Aylin-Global-services

We integrate three parameters (i.e craft, concept and storytelling) together into global brand management services, beautifully, through visual brand identities and systems, logos, packaging, advertisement campaigns, branding materials, UI Designs, company portfolio/presentations and digital designs.

Guaranteed Expertise

No matter how complex your business questions, we have the capabilities and experience to deliver the answers you need to move forward.
abhishek-srivastava-director

Abhishek Srivastava

Global Director

India
abhishek@aylinglobal.in

shibam-sarbswa-director

Shibam Sarbswa

Global Director

India
shibam@aylinglobal.in

aylin-global-branding-consultant-california

Miyuki Hunsaker

Branding Consultant

Sacramento, California
miyuki@aylinglobal.in

aylin-global-branding-consultant-greece

Lena Kyropoulos

Branding Consultant

Greece
lena@aylinglobal.in

aylin-global-branding-consultant-india

Sunil Polly

Branding Consultant

India
sunil@aylinglobal.in

aylin-global-branding-consultant-brazil

Julia Navarro

Branding Consultant

Brazil
julia@aylinglobal.in

aylin-global-branding-consultant-cleveland-Ohio-US

Betsey Merkel

Branding Consultant

Cleveland, Ohio
betsey@aylinglobal.in

aylin-global-branding-consultant-africa

David Asare

Branding Consultant

Africa
david@aylinglobal.in

aylin-global-branding-consultant-france

Sylvie Quemby

Branding Consultant

France
Sylvie@aylinglobal.in

aylin-global-branding-consultant-poland

Agnieszka Kaipa

Branding Consultant

Poland
agnieszka@aylinglobal.in

aylin-global-branding-consultant-italy

Mariarita Morello

Branding Consultant

Italy
maria@aylinglobal.in

aylin-global-branding-consultant-london

Steven Drummond

Branding Consultant

London
steven@aylinglobal.in

Press and Recognition

aylin-global-client-wefornews

List of Fastest Growing Companies 2016

Best Business Award Winner for Excellence 2016

World Summit Award Winner for Innovation 2016

aylin global in news

We strive to give expert advice and support based on our economic expertise, as well as communicate facts to our customers.

Aylin-globsl-influencer-marketing

Reviews of the services we offer from just some of our customers and the added value we can provide your business.

aylin-global-contact-us

Our goal is to draw upon research and experience from throughout our professional services organization.

Our Clients